Admin

Staff Directory

Administration
Name Email Room # Voicemail
Cooley, Josh
Principal

Main Office 303-982-7695
Blandon, Bill
Juniors
William.Blandon@jeffco.k12.co.us Main Office 303-982-2050
Cheuvront,Jeremy
Seniors
Jeremy.Cheuvront@jeffco.k12.co.us Main Office 303-982-8096
Stanley, Margaret
Sophomores
Margaret.Stanley@jeffco.k12.co.us Main Office 303-982-6361
Rock, Patrick
Freshman
Patrick.Rock@jeffco.k12.co.us Main Office 303-982-4325
Administrative Assistants
Shriner, Teri Terilynne.Shriner@jeffco.k12.co.us Principal's Secretary 303-982-7679
Sares, Amy Amy.Sares@jeffco.k12.co.us Athletics Secretary 303-982-7682
Heiny, Pam Pam.Heiny@jeffco.k12.co.us Financial Secretary 303-982-7499
Arbuckle, Angie Angie.Arbuckle@jeffco.k12.co.us Attendance Secretary 303-982-7734
Seidel, Melanie Melanie.Seidel@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling Sec./Registrar 303-982-7761
Cummings, Kathy Kathy.Cummings@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling/Credit Rec 303-982-0189
Noel, Christina Christina.Noel@jeffco.k12.co.us Clinic Aide 303-982-7681
Sweeney, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Sweeney@jeffco.k12.co.us Receptionist 303-982-7695
Art Department
Scaglione, Franky
Francis.Scaglione@jeffco.k12.co.us 23 303-982-7693
Yutzy, Andy Andrew.Yutzy@jeffco.k12.co.us 25/24 303-982-7755
McKenzie, Tammy
Tammy.McKenzie@jeffco.k12.co.us 10/12 303-982-7753
Business
Dowd, Tom Tommy.Dowd@jeffco.k12.co.us Team Room 303-982-7710
Career Explore
 Marquez, Jennifer   Jennifer.Marquez@jeffco.k12.co.us  207 303-982-7783
SSN Program
Mohwinkle, Katie  Kathleen.Mohwinkle@jeffco.k12.co.us 167 303-982-7771
Computer Science/Engineering
Mortensen, Angie Angie.Mortensen@jeffco.k12.co.us 149 303-982-
Sprague, Charles Charles.Sprague@jeffco.k12.co.us 154/149 303-982-7727
Counseling
Benson, Jillian
(A-D)
Jillian.Benson@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling 303-982-7736
Berens, Lisa
(Ri-Z)
Lisa.Berens@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling 303-982-7676
Hanson, Heather
(E-La)
Heather.Hanson@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling 303-982-3032
Olenberger, Amanda
(Lb-Rh)
Amanda.Olenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling 303-982-7767
Whipple, Erin Erin.Whipple@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling 303-982-
Custodial
Seymour, Paul Custodian/Facility Manager Lobby Office 303-982-7688
Deaf Hard of Hearing
Meagan Noe Meagan.Noe@jeffco.k12.co.us
165
303-982-7645
English
Barber, Brianne Brianne.Barber@jeffco.k12.co.us 1 303-982-
Couch, Matthew Matthew.Couch@jeffco.k12.co.us 21 303-982-2838
Ehrhardt, Autumn
Autumn.Ehrhardt@jeffco.k12.co.us 123 303-982-8942
Granbery, Doug Douglas.Granbery@jeffco.k12.co.us 4 303-982-7752
Klatil, Kailyn Kailyn.Klatil@jeffco.k12.co.us 9 303-982-7751
Landon, Kay Kay.Landon@jeffco.k12.co.us 154 303-982-7741
Marquez, Jennifer Jennifer.Marquez@jeffco.k12.co.us 207 303-982-7783
Murphy, Alison Alison.Murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us 14 303-982-7751
Pera, Angela Angela.Pera@jeffco.k12.co.us 2 303-982-4138
Slater, Tim Timothy.Slater@jeffco.k12.co.us 5 303-982-0626
Sloan, Michelle Michelle.Sloan@jeffco.k12.co.us 20
303-982-
English as a Second Language
Behrens, Nic Nicholas.Behrens@jeffco.k12.co.us 190 303-982-7731
Catello, Aleena  Aleena.Catello@jeffco.k12.co.us  190  303-982-7750
Gifted and Talented
Holm, Elliott Elliott.Holm@jeffco.k12.co.us 13 303-982-3076
Lee,  Lisa Lisa.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us 13 303-982-2827
Technology Coordinator/Video
Watkins, Dan Dan.Watkins@jeffco.k12.co.us 12 303-982-7775
Library
Livingston, Debbie Debbie.Livingston@jeffco.k12.co.us Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-4038
Murphy, Debbi Debbi.Murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us Library Aide *******
Peed, Dottie Dorothy.Peed@jeffco.k12.co.us Library Aide *******
Math
Gothard, Kendra Kendra.Gothard@jeffco.k12.co.us 185 303-982-7740
Goudge, Adam Adam.Goudge@jeffco.k12.co.us 176 303-982-7724
Hub, Alec Alec.Hub@jeffco.k12.co.us  182  303-982-7708
Ignizio, Joel Joel.Ignizio@jeffco.k12.co.us 173 303-982-7715
Johnson, Jane Jane.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 183 303-982-7723
Osse, David David.Osse@jeffco.k12.co.us 187 303-982-7655
Pettner, Stephanie Stephanie.Pettner@jeffco.k12.co.us 175 303-982-7588
Schmidt, Michael Michael.Schmidt@jeffco.k12.co.us 186 303-982-7782
Villani, Janet Janet.Villani@jeffco.k12.co.us 184 303-982-7716
Music
Craig, Charles
Charles.Craig@jeffco.k12.co.us Band Room 303-982-7703
Plekorus, Ryan Ryan.Plakorus@jeffco.k12.co.us 112 Vocal Music   303-982-7719
 Nurse
 Valdez, Rhonda    Rhonda.Valdez@jeffco.k12.co.us 
169
303-982-8516
Para-Professionals/Para Educators/Notetakers
Bell, Dawn Dawn.Bell@jeffco.k12.co.us 169  
Borga, Debbie Debbie.Borga@jeffco.k12.co.us 167
Brug, Linda Linda.Brug@jeffco.k12.co.us 169
Cummings, Kathy Kathy.Cummings@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling
Daniele, Kim Kimberly.Cross@jeffco.k12.co.us 167
Greco, Kathleen Kathleen.Greco@jeffco.k12.co.us 169
Kelley, Alex Alexander.Kelley@jeffco.k12.co.us 169  
Sweeney, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Sweeney@jeffco.k12.co.us Main Office
Murphy, Debbi Debbi.Murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us Library
Nesladek, Cindy Cindy.Nesladek@jeffco.k12.co.us 169
Noel, Christina Christina.Noel@jeffco.k12.co.us Clinic 303-982-7681
Peed, Dottie Dorothy.Peed@jeffco.k12.co.us Library
Shirley, Kelley Kelley.Shirley@jeffco.k12.co.us 169
Riale, Cynthia Cynthia.Riale@jeffco.k12.co.us 169
Warner, Debbie Debra.Warner@jeffco.k12.co.us 167
Physical Education
Land, McKinley Mack.Land@jeffco.k12.co.us Wtrm/Gym 303-982-5352
McAdams, Heather Heather.McAdams@jeffco.k12.co.us 151/Wt Room/Sm. Gym 303-982-7747
Miller, Adam Adam.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us Wt Rm/Gym 303-982-1553
Reading
Marquez, Jennifer Jennifer.Marquez@jeffco.k12.co.us 207 303-982-7783
Harrison, Sabrina Sabrina.Harrison@jeffco.k12.co.us 171 303-982-6324
Science
Brown, Bill Charles.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us 203 303-982-0497
Budoff, Toni Toni.Budoff@jeffco.k12.co.us 205 303-982-7732
Dennison, Brian
Brian.Dennison@jeffco.k12.co.us 208 303-982-7729
Livingston, Ron
Ronald.Livingston@jeffco.k12.co.us 200 303-982-0212
Miller, Dean Dean.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 209 303-982-0213
Larson, Kurt Kurt.Larson@jeffco.k12.co.us 211 303-982-7773
Rayner, Margaret Margaret.Rayner@jeffco.k12.co.us 204 303-982-7692
Sprague, Chuck Charles.Sprague@jeffco.k12.co.us 154/149 303-982-7727
Walker, Dori Dori.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us 202 303-982-7733
Security


Santos, Al Alfredo.Santos@jeffco.k12.co.us Security Office 303-982-7797
Shriner, Rick Ricky.Shriner@jeffco.k12.co.us Security Office 303-982-9148
Social Studies
Austin, Lance Lance.Austin@jeffco.k12.co.us 6 303-982-7780
Flannery, Theresa Theresa.Martinez-Flannery@jeffco.k12.co.us 11 303-982-7749
Furay, Polly Polly.Furay@jeffco.k12.co.us 15 303-982-7784
Heim, Arik Arik.Heim@jeffco.k12.co.us 7 303-982-7712
Hall, Anitria Anitria.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.us 19 303-982-7717
Nesladek, Amanda Mandy.Nesladek@jeffco.k12.co.us 18 303-982-7699
Romagna, Tony Tony.Romagna@jeffco.k12.co.us 8 303-982-1518
Rossi, Stephanie Stephanie.Rossi@jeffco.k12.co.us 16 303-982-7748
Special Programs
Bleckley, Jennie Jennifer.Bleckley@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling 303-982-7669
Baxter, David David.Baxter@jeffco.k12.co.us 15/6, 155 303-982-7765
DiTullio, Jerry Jerry.DiTullio@jeffco.k12.co.us 191 303-982-1543
Dowd, Vince Vincent.Dowd@jeffco.k12.co.us 155 303-982-7749
Okeke, Pamelagrace Pamelagrace.Okeke@jeffco.k12.co.us  Counseling  303-982-6089
Trione, R.J. Ronald.Trione@jeffco.k12.co.us 155 303-982-7760
Taylor, Anna Anna.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us 187/185/183, 155 303-982-7779
Kagan, Laurie Laurie.Kagan@jeffco.k12.co.us 155A 303-982-7755
Resource Officer
Malloy. Barry Barry.Malloy@jeffco.k12.co.us SRO 303-982-7691
World Language
Colestock, Jennifer Jennifer.Colestock@jeffco.k12.co.us 152 303-982-2842
Pope, Michelle Michelle.Kraeger-Pope@jeffco.k12.co.us 179 303-982-7769
Stecklein, Jeff Jeffery.Stecklein@jeffco.k12.co.us 177 303-982-0163
Ugander, Rebecca Rebecca.Ugander@jeffco.k12.co.us 151 303-982-0449
 Yasoni, Graciela Graciela.Yasoni@jeffco.k12.co.us
 180  303-982-7713

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.